Local Services

Appraisal

Solomon Appraising
Lynn & Eric Solomon
o. (559) 658-5173

Chamber of Commerce

Coarsegold Chamber of Commerce
o. (559) 642-2262
Oakhurst Chamber of Commerce

o. (559) 683-7766

Dogs

My Sham Training and Care
Gail Hawksworth
o. (559) 658-7122

Graydon Kennel
32183 HWY 41

Coarsegold, CA 93614

o. (559) 683-8836

Home Loans

Accurate Lenders Mortgage
Claudia J. Densmore
NMLS# 245217
25916 Avenue 17, STE D
Madera, CA 93638-2860 
o. (559) 661-0661 x 104
c. (559) 479-1949
e. claudia@accuratelenders.net

W.J.Bradley
Andrew Pence, Loan Officer
NMLS# 200726
41792 Highway 41
Oakhurst, CA 93644
o. (559) 658-7611 x 203
c. (559) 908-5281
e.andrew.pence@wjbradley.com

Yosemite Mortgage
Karina Bulow-Brown, Loan Officer
NMLS# 332204
40055 Highway 41
Oakhurst, CA 93644 
o. (559) 683-5500
c. (408) 828-7999
e. Karina@ymloans.com

Housecleaning

Karen's Kleaning
c. (559) 683-0676

Scott's Cleaning Service
Lupe Camorlinga
o. (209) 742-5898

Escrow Services

Chicago Title
Gerri Russell, Escrow Officer
o. (559) 683-5675
e. russellg@ctt.com

Chicago Title
Valerie Allen, Sales Manager
o. (559) 760-2786
e. allenv@ctt.com

Placier Title

Tammy Carter, Escrow Officer
o. (559) 675-8185
e. 
tcarter@placertitle.com

Furniture

Matthews Fine Furniture
David and Reita Bennett
o. (559) 683-3998
w. matthewsfurniture.net

Insurance

Insurance Agency
Robert Guerrero
CA Lic# OH36334
40459 Hwy 41 Suite 8
Oakhurst, CA 93644
o. (559) 683-3276
c. (559) 658-7538
e. rguerreroinsurance@gmail.com

Foster & Parker Insurance
Donna Smith
o. (559) 683-7213
e. dsmith@fosterparker.com

State Farm Insurance
Kevin Lowry
o. (559) 642-4500

Landscaping

Amy's Landscape
Amy & Brad Brooks
o. (559) 641-5406

Gary's Outside Maintenance & Tree Service
Gary Smith
o. (559) 683-5535

Tip Top Tree Service
Richard Clark
o. (559) 683-6081

Locksmith

Lehman's Locksmith & Safe Service
Aaron Lehman
c. (559) 217-9815
LCO 4807

Jerry's Lock and Key

Jarrett Dean
o. (559) 760-9992
LCO 4477

Moving Services

KM Moving Services
Kevin Moody
o. (559) 642-2123
w. www.kmmovingservices.com

Newspapers

Fresno Bee
o. (559) 441-6233

Sierra Star
o. (559) 683-4464

Nursery

Western Sierra Nursery
Robyn & Mark Holland
o. (559) 683-8476

Roofing

JS Home Improvement
John Stacken
o. (559) 790-7298

Mid State Roofing
Harold Culverson
o. (559) 285-9835

RW Roofing
o. (559) 683-4222
e. afc@sierratel.com

Stone/Tile

Country Tile
Will Irizarry
o. (559) 760-5089
e. will_05@hotmail.com

Stump

Budget Stump Grinding
Ken Wiver
o. (559) 683-2130

Window Cleaning

Jim's Window Cleaning Service - Fresno
Clarence Bush, Owner
o. (559) 916-6088
e. windowman24u@yahoo.com

Yosemite West Window Cleaning - Oakhurst
Keith Bischoff, Owner
o. (559) 641-6655
e. kandsbischoff@hotmail.com